ForteLogoBlack.png

Contact Us

Tri-City Youth Choir

5930 Willowbend Street
West Richland, WA 99353

Email: yourtcyc@live.com

Board Members:

President, Denae Jeppson - pdjeppson@gmail.com

Treasurer, Brett Amidan - bamidan@yahoo.com

Secretary, Laura Montgomery - lauramontgomery999@gmail.com

Chris Jones - chris.clark.jones@gmail.com

Scott Sintay - scott.sintay@gmail.com

Chris Baugh- clbaugh@hotmail.com

Ken Johnson- ken@brilliantvisualarts.com