Contact Us

Tri-City Youth Choir
5930 Willowbend Street
West Richland, WA 99353
Artistic Director
Mariann Adams – madams1745@gmail.com
Board Members
President, Denae Jeppson- pdjeppson@gmail.com
Treasurer, Brett Amidan- bamidan@yahoo.com
Secretary, Verla Walters- verlawalt@yahoo.com
Gwen Adamson- gwenpa7@gmail.com
Dan & Lezlie Couch- dancouch73@gmail.com
Ken Johnson- ken@brilliantvisualarts.com
Chris Jones- chris.clark.jones@gmail.com
Laura Montomery- lauramontgomery999@gmail.com
Scott Sintay- scott.sintay@gmail.com